Black and White Wednesday

Okay, it’s not Wednesday, but I figured it would be okay if I still posted today!

One of the many reasons that I wanted to create a blog was to participate in some of the  fun things that go on in this cyber community.  Something that caught my attention a while ago was Black and White Wednesday.  The idea is to post a black and white picture every Wednesday, or, um, Thursday…!

The following photo was from a pregnancy shoot I did with a good friend of mine.  I love how this photo has the potential to share with the precious baby-to-be how much she was loved before she was even born.  Sniff!  Lucky little Pollywog!

Check out all of the other beautiful black and white submissions this week.  There is just something about black and white, in my humble opinion.

About Funny Little Pollywogs

I live life. My passions fuel me. I am thankful each and every day for all of the love that surrounds me. My hobbies are photography, writing and I am currently building a dollhouse. I have been on the road to motherhood for 6 long years. I hope that I will have my children in my arms some day soon, thanks to the very special gift of embryo adoption.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Black and White Wednesday

  1. Lisa says:

    What a great maternity shot….and a beautiful black and white! Thanks for playing along……it is never too late:)

  2. What a beautiful picture. I love it! I am sure your friend loved it too! Perfection!

Leave a Reply

