Road Trip!

The road trip for our Snowflakes has been scheduled! This is wonderfully unbelievable!  After not really have any news to share for what seemed like forever, it’s finally time to bring our Snowflakes home!!!

The snowflakes are scheduled to leave the facility where they are being stored in CA next Tuesday, March 16th.  They will be arriving at my clinic next Wednesday, March 17th!  Safe travels, little ones!  Happy St. Patrick’s Day to us!!!

About Funny Little Pollywogs

I live life. My passions fuel me. I am thankful each and every day for all of the love that surrounds me. My hobbies are photography, writing and I am currently building a dollhouse. I have been on the road to motherhood for 6 long years. I hope that I will have my children in my arms some day soon, thanks to the very special gift of embryo adoption.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Road Trip!

  1. Robin Gainer says:

    SNOWFLAKES IN THE AIR FOR ST PATTY’s DAY…
    YEAH!!!
    LOVE U
    MOM

  2. Kristi says:

    So happy to hear of this amazing development!!!!

Leave a Reply

