Weekend Cuteness: Stella’s Baptism Photo Shoot

This past weekend was filled to the brim with Pollywog cuteness!  The first session of cuteness I am referring to was my baptism photo shoot with my favorite model.  She is going to be baptized next Sunday and my lucky hubby and I are going to be godparents!  But the best part about this upcoming baptism is that Aunt Lacie got to take some more pictures of her.  I got to snuggle with her, make her laugh, witness her very chic outfits and overall, be killed with cuteness!  Here are some of my favorite shots.

Look at those CURLS!!!  (She could pass for my baby, wouldn’t you say?  I may or may not have already pushed her around town in a stroller and failed to correct people when they tole me how cute MY baby was…)

Ready for next Sunday!

Sweet Baby Face

Every girl should eat a good set of pearls.

Fur trimmed coat?  Check.  Pearls?  Check.  Aunt Lacie madly in love?  Without a doubt.

About Funny Little Pollywogs

I live life. My passions fuel me. I am thankful each and every day for all of the love that surrounds me. My hobbies are photography, writing and I am currently building a dollhouse. I have been on the road to motherhood for 6 long years. I hope that I will have my children in my arms some day soon, thanks to the very special gift of embryo adoption.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekend Cuteness: Stella’s Baptism Photo Shoot

  1. Robin Gainer says:

    AHHHHH My Little STELLA Is SOOOOOOO CUTE! I love her to death!

Leave a Reply

