A package from the stork (aka: The FedEx Fairy)!

Guess what came in the mail today!

I was sort of confused.  Was it the FedEx Fairy, or was it the stork who left me this box full of treasures?

Look at this sweet little bag inside!

It was full of these:

"Say Hello to my little friend."

I have a new vocab word for you today, readers:

Feel free to comment on this post using our Word of the Day in a complete sentence.

It even had a brochure attached to the packing list.  How nice.

"Relax, Hunny. You're going to feel just a little prick." "Get it over with, Bill. I'm used to it. Get the damned flowers out of my face."

The Bounty:

This is what it looks like Christmas morning on Celebrity Rehab when Dr. Drew is home watching his kids open up presents.

About Funny Little Pollywogs

I live life. My passions fuel me. I am thankful each and every day for all of the love that surrounds me. My hobbies are photography, writing and I am currently building a dollhouse. I have been on the road to motherhood for 6 long years. I hope that I will have my children in my arms some day soon, thanks to the very special gift of embryo adoption.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A package from the stork (aka: The FedEx Fairy)!

  1. Nik says:

    oh my gosh! Hilarious picture comments!

  2. LOL at the DR. DREW comment-HI..Larious!

    FUN TIMES!

  3. Kristi says:

    Still here rooting for you!! …and learning a lot too. 🙂

  4. Robin Gainer says:

    OMG!!! Do U need my HELP? Let’s go for LONG walks that will toughen UR BUTT!

    Love U

    MOM

  5. Jess says:

    I so remember when all of my meds arrived, A bit overwhelming but so exciting! Can’t wait to follow your journey!

  6. Anna says:

    OMG I SO needed the laugh I got from reading your blog. Thankyousomuch! 🙂 I’m officially hooked. Hey, can I still have one of the cool pens?? Thanks for commenting and inviting me to blog-hop. I’m following!

  7. Briana's Mom says:

    Snort!

    Seeing all those syringes gave me a little shiver. Hee, hee.

    Wishing you all the best of luck!

  8. sparklythings says:

    ooo – mine is on the way – i get that same package on saturday!!

    so excited to have a cycle buddy! gotta catch up on your posts now.

    lets do this!!

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

