Faces and Flowers

This week’s I Heart Faces photo challenge is Faces and Flowers.

Have you seen this face?

My favorite model is about to turn a year old.  I can’t even believe it.  Sniff.

In case you’re new around here, this is my niece Stella and I have had the pleasure of being her personal photographer since the day she has been born.  I have loved every minute of it!

Check out http://iheartfaces.blogspot.com/ to learn more about the photo challenge and to see some other great entries!

About Funny Little Pollywogs

I live life. My passions fuel me. I am thankful each and every day for all of the love that surrounds me. My hobbies are photography, writing and I am currently building a dollhouse. I have been on the road to motherhood for 6 long years. I hope that I will have my children in my arms some day soon, thanks to the very special gift of embryo adoption.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Faces and Flowers

  1. Monica says:

    What a beautiful little girl 🙂 My youngest just turned one last month so, I know how you feel. I look back at her pics and it brings a tear to my eye 😥

  2. Lindsay says:

    awww…I love smushy newborns! What a beautiful little one!

  3. Sari says:

    She is darling!

  4. jen says:

    aw. i have a stella too! but mine just turned six!!! (eek!)
    what a darling little baby. adorable picture.

Leave a Reply

