How Twins are Made

NO, I DID NOT cave and take a home pregnancy test!  And even if I did (I repeat, I DID NOT), there would be no way to know whether or not I was pregnant with twins at this point (I repeat, I DID NOT cave and take a pregnancy test.  I swear on all of my vintage treasures that I DID NOT take a pregnancy test!)

Not that I haven’t been tempted. Oh, if you only knew how I have been tempted. This is torture.  It’s truly torture. How could it not be?  Maybe I’ll dedicate a post this weekend to the sheer torture of it so that you can better understand.

But for now, because I just got this in an e-mail this morning from a good friend who also happens to be a mom of boy/girl twins, I wanted to share this photo. (This was just a forwarded e-mail, her twins are in middle school!)

How cute is this?  You know I will be making those same little t-shirts some day soon!

About Funny Little Pollywogs

I live life. My passions fuel me. I am thankful each and every day for all of the love that surrounds me. My hobbies are photography, writing and I am currently building a dollhouse. I have been on the road to motherhood for 6 long years. I hope that I will have my children in my arms some day soon, thanks to the very special gift of embryo adoption.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How Twins are Made

  1. jessica says:

    That is so cute!! Love it!!!

  2. Missy says:

    absolutely love that pic and the tshirts are just too much! 🙂

  3. Briana's Mom says:

    They are just precious!!! I know this wait is torture for you. I have BEEN there. 🙂 I hope and pray for you. I really do!

    Thanks so much for you support on my “controversial” blog post. I got slammed a little, but I can take it! I am so glad there are people like you that “get” where I am coming from. I really am grateful for the support. 🙂

  4. jensadoptionblessings says:

    I’m praying twins are in your future!!! Check out the background on this twin mama’s blog: http://conceptiondeception.blogspot.com/ every time I look at it I think of you!!

    I think it would be perfect for your blog!!!

    Hugs!!!

Leave a Reply

