You have to see this picture.

I have a thousand other things I should be doing.  I have an informative post I am working on in regards to cloth diapering.  I’d like to upload and edit my pictures from vacation.  I have several other blog posts that I have been thinking about.  I should be cleaning my house.  I need to focus.

BUT, I can’t do anything else until I share this picture with you.  I can’t get it out of my head.  I cried when I saw it.

You might remember this Snowflake Spotlight post, where I introduced you to Laura and Makenna.  Well, Laura has some friends who are evidently great photographers and she has posted the results of Makenna’s newborn photo shoot.  Oh my.  I loved all of them.

But this one, well, take a look for yourself.

For the rest of the pictures, check out Laura’s blog.  I will probably look at the pictures at least 27 more times…today.

Thank you Laura for the beautiful card you sent me!  I got it the morning of my transfer and it truly made me smile.  I tucked it in my purse and kept it with me on The Big Day.  It was so very thoughtful of you!

About Funny Little Pollywogs

I live life. My passions fuel me. I am thankful each and every day for all of the love that surrounds me. My hobbies are photography, writing and I am currently building a dollhouse. I have been on the road to motherhood for 6 long years. I hope that I will have my children in my arms some day soon, thanks to the very special gift of embryo adoption.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You have to see this picture.

  1. Robin Gainer says:

    AHHHHHH 🙂 So Precious 🙂

  2. Liz W. says:

    That photo would bring tears to my eyes without the snowflake just because of that sweet, beautiful, little angel. But add the necklace, and I’m a mess. I can’t wait to see the photos of your snowflakes, Lacie!

Leave a Reply

