We interrupt this program…

…to bring you some of my favorite shots from my sister Brittani’s wedding. You might remember her from this blog post.  WOW!  The photographer was FANTASTIC.  The LOVE just shines through each photo!

Here are Britt and I before the ceremony.  I love this picture.

Michael and my new brother-in-law, Ryan, before the ceremony.  My, they look handsome!

The wedding was so much fun.  Here we are on the dance floor with Ryan’s brother and my sister-in-law, Jill!

Happily ever after…

About Funny Little Pollywogs

I live life. My passions fuel me. I am thankful each and every day for all of the love that surrounds me. My hobbies are photography, writing and I am currently building a dollhouse. I have been on the road to motherhood for 6 long years. I hope that I will have my children in my arms some day soon, thanks to the very special gift of embryo adoption.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to We interrupt this program…

  1. Jill says:

    What fun pics, Lace! Thanks for sharing them.

  2. Thanks for sharing, BUT the title of the post had me thinking you were going to share some super exciting +++ news!!! Still praying and hoping for some ++++!!!

    Hugs!!!

  3. Briana's Mom says:

    These pictures are amazing! What a beautiful couple!

  4. Jen says:

    Beautiful photos!

  5. musou says:

    The bride is very beautiful! Nice pictures!Thanks blogger for sharing! I think that the nursing nightgown still fit bride.

Leave a Reply

