I Moved! Please note the new link to my blog!

My new blog won’t look much different to you, it just has a new URL.  I now have my own website (and that means all sorts of new and exciting possibilities for me!).  All this means for you is that you’ll need to bookmark the new link if you want to continue to follow along, and I sure hope you do!

As soon as I figure out how to get the email subscription working on the new site, I’ll get it up and running.

For those who follow me on an RSS feed, don’t forget to update my link!

BLOGGERS:  If you have me listed on your blog, please update my link as well!

I’ve met so many wonderful people along the way, and I’d hate to lose anyone!

See you on my new site! It looks pretty much the same for now, so don’t be confused.

http://funnylittlepollywogs.com/

*It looks pretty much the same for now, so don’t be confused.

About Funny Little Pollywogs

I live life. My passions fuel me. I am thankful each and every day for all of the love that surrounds me. My hobbies are photography, writing and I am currently building a dollhouse. I have been on the road to motherhood for 6 long years. I hope that I will have my children in my arms some day soon, thanks to the very special gift of embryo adoption.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Moved! Please note the new link to my blog!

  1. Jen says:

    Your hyperlink doesn’t work, but I manually copied the text and updated my blogroll 🙂

  2. Thanks, Jen!
    I think its fixed! Please let me know if anyone else has issues!

  3. Robin Gainer says:

    Please help me bookmark ur new site.

Leave a comment